Men's Basketball

Schedule/Results

Click on score to read the Game Summary.
Click Box for the Box Score.

( W - L )
Overall Record ( 21 - 8 )
League Record ( 12 - 4 )
2nd Place in BCCAA Regular Season
Provincial Silver Medalist
8th at National Championships

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TYPE

W/L

SCORE

BOX

Fri. Sept. 21

7:00pm

Trinity Western University

MEI - Abbotsford

Scrim

 -

 -

 

Sat. Sept. 22

4:00pm

Simon Fraser University

SFU - Burnaby

Scrim

 -

 -

 

Sun. Sept. 23

12:00pm

University College of Fraser Valley

UCFV - Abbotsford

Scrim

 -

 -

 

Thur. Sept. 27 

8:00pm 

Northern Alberta Institute of Tech. 

Mt. Royal - Calgay 

Exhb 

W

75-65

 

Fri. Sept. 28

8:00pm

Mount Royal College

Mt. Royal - Calgary

Exhb

L

96-52

 

Sat. Sept. 29

1:00pm

Southern Alberta Institute of Tech.    

Mt. Royal - Calgary

Exhb

101-67

 

Fri. Oct. 5

7:00pm

University of British Columbia   

PenHi - Penticton

Exhb

L

107-69

 

Sat. Oct. 6

5:00pm

Langara College 

PenHi - Penticton

Exhb

W

77-61

 

Mon. Oct. 15

8:00pm

Athletes In Action (AIA) 

Kelowna Christian

Exhb

101-78 

 

Sat. Oct. 20

8:00pm

Thompson Rivers Universiy 

UBC O - Kelowna 

Exhb

104-102 (2OT)

BOX  

Sat. Oct. 27

8:00pm 

Annual Alumni Game   

UBC O - Alumni 

Exhb 

W

85-58 

BOX  

Fri. Nov. 2

8:00pm

Langara College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

82-73  

BOX  

Sat. Nov. 3

8:00pm

Kwantlen University College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

81-50 

BOX  

Sat. Nov. 10

8:00pm

Columbia Bible College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

84-62  

BOX  

Fri. Nov. 16

8:00pm

Capilano College

CAP - North Van

Leag

92-90  

BOX  

Sat. Nov. 17

8:00pm

Douglas College

DC - Coquitlam

Leag

103-59  

BOX  

Fri. Nov. 23

8:00pm

Malaspina University College

MAL - Nanaimo

Leag

74-73  

BOX  

Sat. Nov. 24

3:00pm

Camosun College

CAM - Victoria

Leag

W  

91-78  

BOX  

Thur. Jan. 3

6:00pm

Letbridge Com. College

KWA - Surrey

Exhb

81-64 

 

Friday Jan. 4

12:00pm

Quest University

KWA - Surrey

Exhb

100-65 

 

Sat. Jan. 5

4:00pm

Capilano College

KWA - Surrey

Exhb

111-94 

 

Sat. Jan. 12

8:00pm

University of Northern BC

UNBC - P. George

Leag

85-76 

BOX  

Fri. Jan. 18

8:00pm

Langara College

LAN - Vancouver

Leag

86-66 

BOX  

Sat. Jan. 19

8:00pm

Kwantlen University College

KWA - Surrey

Leag

90-87  

BOX 

Sat. Jan. 26

7:00pm

Columbia Bible College

CBC - Abbotsford

Leag

98-92 

BOX  

Fri. Feb. 1

8:00pm

Capilano College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

88-62  

BOX 

Sat. Feb. 2

8:00pm

Douglas College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

93-81  

BOX 

Fri. Feb. 8

8:00pm

Malaspina University College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

82-78  

BOX  

Sat. Feb. 9

8:00pm

Camosun College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

94-78  

BOX  

Sat. Feb. 16

8:00pm

University of Northern BC

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

78-72 

BOX 

Fri. Feb. 29

3:00pm

Camosun College

UNBC - P. George

Prov

74-55  

BOX 

Sat. Mar. 1

8:30pm

BCCAA Finals vs  Douglas College

UNBC - P. George

Prov

89-76  

BOX 

Thur. Mar. 13

3:30pm

CCAA's Mt. St. Vincent University

Col. Champ. - St. Lambert

Nats

66-57  

 

Fri. Mar. 14

10:00am

CCAA's Champlain College

Col. Champ. - St. Lambert

Nats

103-87  

 

Sat. Mar. 15

11:30am

CCAA's Grant MacEwan College

Col. Champ. - St. Lambert

Nats

77-68  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last reviewed shim10/9/2013 10:52:41 AM