Coaching Profiles
Roster
Schedule/Results
Stats
Previous Seasons 

Men's Basketball

Schedule/Results 10/11

Click Summary to read the Game Summary.
Click Box for the Box Score.

( W - L )
Overall Record ( 17 - 13 )
League Record ( 12 - 6 )

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
TYPE W/L SCORE  BOX  Summary Photos
Fri Sep 24
7:00pm
Thompson Rivers University
TRU, Kamloops
Scrimmage
-
-
-
Scrimmage
Photos
Sat Sep 25
7:00pm
University of the Fraser Valley
Sardis Secondary
Exhibition
L
102-75
Box
Summary
Photos
Thu Sep 30
6:00pm
University of Alberta
U of A, Edmonton
Exhibition
L
81-69
Box
Summary
Photos
Fri Oct 1
6:00pm
NAIT
NAIT, Edmonton
Exhibition
L
97-71
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Oct 2
6:00pm
Concordia U
MacEwan U, Edmonton Exhibition W
89-78
Box
Summary
Photos
Sun Oct 3
2:00pm
MacEwan U
MacEwan U, Edmonton 
Exhibition L
69-64
Box
Summary
Photos
Fri Oct 8
8:00pm
Lethbridge College
Mt. Boucherie Secondary
Exhibition L
83-68
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Oct 8
7:00pm
Lethbridge College UBC Okanagan Gym, Kelowna
Exhibition W
84-80
Box
Summary
Photos
Fri Oct 15
3:00pm
Mt. Royal University
VIU, Nanaimo
Exhibition
L
83-70
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Oct 16
11:45am
Camosun College
VIU, Nanaimo Exhibition W
64-51
Box
Summary
Photos
Sun Oct 17
10:45am
MacEwan University
VIU, Nanaimo Exhibition W
78-54
Box
Summary
Photos
Fri Nov 05 8:00pm  Capilano  Capilano U, N. Van
League  L
72-69
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Nov 06 3:00pm Capilano  Capilano U, N. Van League L
82-75
Box
Summary
Photos
Fri Nov 12 8:00pm Kwantlen  Kwantlen, Surrey
League W
78-65
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Nov 13 8:00pm Kwantlen Kwantlen, Surrey League W
73-62
Box
Summary Photos
Fri Nov 19 8:00pm Camosun  UBC O, Kelowna
League  L
82-63
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Nov 20 8:00pm Camosun UBC O, Kelowna
League W
62-55
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Nov 27 8:00pm UNBC  UNBC, Prince George
League W
86-85
Box
Summary
Photos
Fri Jan 14 8:00pm CBC CBC, Abbotsford League W
73-34
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Jan 15 3:00pm CBC  CBC, Abbotsford League W
92-58
Box
Summary
Photos
Fri Jan 21 8:00pm Douglas  UBC O, Kelowna League W
80-71
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Jan 22 6:00pm Douglas  UBC O, Kelowna League W
84-77 OT
Box
Summary
Photos
Fri Jan 28 8:00pm Langara UBC O, Kelowna League W
68-61
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Jan 29 6:00pm Langara  UBC O, Kelowna League W
70-61
Box
Summary
Photos
Fri Feb 04 8:00pm VIU  VIU, Nanaimo
League L
77-70
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Feb 05 3:00pm VIU  VIU, Nanaimo League L
68-60
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Feb 12 8:00pm UNBC  UBC O, Kelowna League L
87-78
Box
Summary
Photos
Fri Feb 18 8:00pm Quest  UBC O, Kelowna League W
82-72
Box
Summary
Photos
Sat Feb 19 6:00pm Quest  UBC O, Kelowna
League W
82-55
Box
Summary
Photos
Thu Mar 03 8:00pm
Douglas
CBC, Abbotsford Provincial Championship L 103-86 Box  Summary  Photos 
Fri Mar 04 TBA  TBA  CBC, Abbotsford Provincial Championship          
Sat Mar 05 TBA  TBA  CBC, Abbotsford Provincial Championship          

Games subject to change. Please call 250.807.9168 for information.

Playoffs


Last reviewed shim10/9/2013 10:52:43 AM