2014/15 Schedule/Results

Home Games are in bold
Neutral Site Games are in italics
* denotes a Canada West conference contest
Current Record
Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral Playoffs
         
 
 
DATE TIME (PST)   OPPONENT LOCATION
SCORE LINKS
Fri Nov 7 8:00 PM * Fraser Valley UBC Okanagan    
Sat Nov 8 7:00 PM * Fraser Valley UBC Okanagan    
Fri Nov 14 7:00 PM * Mount Royal Kenyon Court, Calgary    
Sat Nov 15 7:00 PM * Mount Royal Kenyon Court, Calgary    
Fri Nov 21 8:00 PM * MacEwan UBC Okanagan    
Sat Nov 22 7:00 PM * MacEwan UBC Okanagan    
Fri Nov 28 8:00 PM * UNBC Charles Jago Sporting Centre, PG    
Sat Nov 29 7:00 PM * UNBC Charles Jago Sporting Centre, PG    
Fri Jan 9 8:00 PM * Thompson Rivers Tournament Capitol Centre, Kamloops     
Sat Jan 10 7:00 PM * Thompson Rivers Tournament Capitol Centre, Kamloops     
Fri Jan 16 8:00 PM * Mount Royal UBC Okanagan    
Sat Jan 17 7:00 PM * Mount Royal UBC Okanagan    
Fri Jan 23 8:00 PM * Fraser Valley Envision Athletic Centre, Abbotsford    
Sat Jan 24 7:00 PM * Fraser Valley Envision Athletic Centre, Abbotsford    
Fri Jan 30 8:00 PM * Thompson Rivers UBC Okanagan    
Sat Jan 31 7:00 PM * Thompson Rivers UBC Okanagan    
Fri Feb 6 7:00 PM * MacEwan MacEwan, Edmonton    
Sat Feb 7 7:00 PM * MacEwan MacEwan, Edmonton    
Fri Feb 13 8:00 PM * UNBC UBC Okanagan    
Sat Feb 14 7:00 PM * UNBC UBC Okanagan    
             

Games subject to change. Please call 250.807.9168 for information.


Last reviewed shim8/11/2014 10:20:59 PM