2016/17 Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral Playoffs
7-11-5 .413 6-8-2 .438 1 L 4-2-1 2-6-1 - 0-1
Canada West Standings
Finished 4th Canada West Pacific Division
Lost in CW Quarter-finals
Home Games are in bold | Neutral Site Games are in italics
*denotes a Canada West conference contest | ^Scrimmage
DATE TIME (PST) OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE W-L-T LINKS
Sat Aug 13 11:00 AM Quest Hillside Stadium, Kamloops T, 1-1 0-0-1 recap
Sun Aug 14 11:00 AM MacEwan  Hillside Stadium, Kamloops T, 0-0 0-0-2 recap
Tue Aug 16 5:00 PM UNBC Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan L, 1-0 0-1-2  Photos 
Wed Aug 17 12:00 PM  UNBC Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan T, 1-1 0-1-3 Photos
Sat Aug 20 3:30 PM Saskatchewan Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan L, 2-0 0-2-3  
Sun Aug 21 3:30 PM Kelowna Men's Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan W, 3-1 1-2-3  
Sat Aug 27 3:00 PM Victoria* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan W, 1-0 2-2-3 Preview | Box | Video | Recap | Photos
Sun Aug 28 3:00 PM UBC* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan T, 1-1 2-2-4 Preview | Box | Video | Recap | Photos
Fri Sep 2 7:15 PM Trinity Western* Rogers Park, Langley L, 1-0 2-3-4 Preview | Box | Video | Recap
Sat Sep 3 8:00 PM Fraser Valley* Abbotsford Secondary, Abbotsford L, 3-0 2-4-4 Preview | Box | Video | Recap
Sat Sep 17 3:00 PM Calgary* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan W, 3-2 3-4-4 Preview | Box | Video | Recap | Photos
Sun Sep 18 3:00 PM Lethbridge* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan W, 1-0 4-4-4 Preview | Box | Video | Recap | Photos
Sat Sep 24 1:00 PM Alberta(2)* Foote Soccer Field, Edmonton L, 3-1 4-5-4 Preview | Box | Video | Recap
Sun Sep 25 1:30 PM MacEwan* Edmonton T, 0-0 4-5-5 Preview | Box | Video | Recap
Sat Oct 1 2:15 PM UNBC* Prince George W, 2-0 5-5-5 Preview | Box | Recap
Sun Oct 2 2:15 PM UNBC* Prince George L, 3-0 5-6-5 Preview | Box | Recap
Thu Oct 6 8:00 PM Thompson Rivers* Hillside Stadium, Kamloops
L, 1-0 5-7-5  Preview | Box | Video | Recap
Sat Oct 8 3:00 PM Thompson Rivers* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan
L, 2-0  5-8-5 Preview | Box | Video | Recap | Photos
Sat Oct 15 1:00 PM Fraser Valley* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan L, 1-0 5-9-5 Preview | Box | Video | Recap | Photos
Sun Oct 16 1:00 PM Trinity Western(6)* Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan W, 1-0 6-9-5 Preview | Box | Video | Recap | Photos
Fri Oct 21 7:00 PM UBC* Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver L, 1-0 6-10-5 Preview | Box | Video | Recap
Sat Oct 22 7:15 PM Victoria* Centennial Stadium, Victoria W, 3-2 7-10-5 Preview | Box | Video | Recap
 Canada West Playoffs (Games Times Listed in Pacific Time)
Sat Oct 29 1:15 PM Alberta (Quarter-finals) Foote Field, Edmonton, AB L,1-0 7-11-5 Preview | Box | Video
             
             

PLAYOFFS
Sat Oct 29, 2016 | Quarter-Finals In Region (6@1 / 5@2 / 4@3)

November 3 - 6, 2016 Final 6
Hosted by the highest remaining Pacific seed.
Day 1: Game 1: Prairie 3 vs Pacific 2
Game 2: Pacific 3 vs Prairie 2
Day 2: Bye
Day 3: Game 3: Prarie #1 vs Winner of Game 1
Game 4: Pacific #1 vs Winner of Game 2
Day 4: Bronze / Gold Medal Games

November 10-13, 2016 CIS Championship Acadia

Games subject to change. Please call 250.807.9200 for information.


Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan
Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan

Last reviewed shim10/29/2016 3:31:29 PM