2014/15 Schedule/Results

Home Games are in bold
Neutral Site Games are in italics
* Canada West conference contest
^ Scrimmage
Current Record
Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral Playoffs
4-3-2 .625 3-1-0 .750 W 2 2-0-0 1-1-0
 
DATE TIME (PST)   OPPONENT LOCATION
SCORE LINKS
Sat Aug 16 2:00 PM ^ Douglas Coquitlam T 1-1  Summary
Sun Aug 17 11:00 AM ^ Langara Vancouver W 2-1 Summary
Sun Aug 24 12:00 PM ^ Puget Sound University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA L 2-1 Summary
Tue Aug 26 5:00 PM ^ Pacific Lutheran
Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA L 1-0 Stats | Summary
Wed Aug 27 4:00 PM ^ Saint Martin's St. Martin's University, Lacey, WA T 0-0 Summary
Sat Sep 6 2:15 PM * UNBC NCSSL Field, Prince George W 2-0 Preview | Video | Stats | Summary | Photos
Sun Sep 7 12:00 PM * UNBC NCSSL Field, Prince George L 2-1 Video | Stats | Summary
Fri Sep 12 7:00 PM * Fraser Valley Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan W 2-1 Preview | Video | Stats | Summary | YouTube | Program
Sat Sep 13 7:00 PM * Trinity Western Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan W 2-1 Video | Stats | Summary | Program
Fri Sep 19 6:00 PM * Victoria Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan    
Sat Sep 20 7:00 PM * UBC Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan    
Fri Sep 26 7:00 PM * Trinity Western Rogers Park, Langley    
Sat Sep 27 7:30 PM * Fraser Valley Exhibition Field, Chilliwack    
Fri Oct 3 7:15 PM * Victoria Centennial Stadium, Victoria    
Sat Oct 4 7:00 PM * UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver    
Sat Oct 18 2:00 PM * Thompson Rivers Hillside Stadium, Kamloops    
Sun Oct 19 2:00 PM * Thompson Rivers Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan    

Games subject to change. Please call 250.807.9168 for information.


Last reviewed shim9/14/2014 1:50:09 AM