Men's Volleyball

2007/08 Schedule/Results

( W - L ) ( SETS )
Overall Record ( 25 - 19 ) ( 89 - 71 )
League Record ( 10 - 8 ) ( 40 - 30 )

Tied for Fourth in League Play
Won Gold at the BCCAA Provincials
Won Silver at the CCAA Nationals

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION TYPE W/L SETS SCORE

Fri. Sept. 21

1:00pm

UBC Vancouver

TBA - Kelowna

Exhb

0-3 

(15-25, 18-25, 24-26) 

Sat. Sept. 22

4:00pm

Thompson Rivers University

UBC O - Kelowna

Exhb

1-3 

(25-23, 17-25, 15-25, 19-25)  

Fri. Sept. 28

1:30pm

University of Alberta

Rutland Mid. - Kelowna

Exhb

0-3 

(22-25, 21-25, 22-25) 

Sat. Sept. 29

6:00pm

Trinity Western University

UBC O - Kelowna

Exhb

0-3 

(20-25, 20-25, 19-25) 

Fri. Oct. 19 

 

Capilano College

DC - Coquitlam 

Exhb 

2-1 

(18-25, 25-18, 15-11) 

Fri. Oct. 19 

 

Columbia Bible College 

DC - Coquitlam 

Exhb 

2-1 

(23-25, 25-18, 15-13) 

Fri. Oct. 19 

 

University College of Fraser Valley

DC - Coquitlam 

Exhb 

1-2 

(20-25, 25-23, 9-15) 

Sat. Oct. 20 

 

Trinity Western University

DC - Coquitlam 

Exhb 

2-0 

(30-28, 25-19) 

Sat. Oct. 20

 

Capilano College

DC - Coquitlam 

Exhb 

2-1 

(20-25, 25-20, 15-13) 

Sat. Oct. 20 

 

University College of Fraser Valley

DC - Coquitlam 

Exhb 

0-2 

(15-25, 18-25) 

Sat. Oct. 27

6:00pm

Team Canada Masters

UBC O - Kelowna

Exhb

0-4 

 

Fri. Nov. 2

7:45pm

College of the Rockies

COTR - Cranbrook

Leag

L

1-3 

(25-20, 30-28, 16-25, 25-22) 

Sat. Nov. 3

2:45pm

College of the Rockies

COTR - Cranbrook

Leag

3-2 

(25-20, 17-25, 23-25, 25-21, 15-12) 

Fri. Nov. 9

7:45pm

Columbia Bible College

CBC - Abbotsford

Leag

3-1  

(22-25, 17-25, 25-17, 29-31)  

Sat. Nov. 10

2:45pm

University College of Fraser Valley

UCFV - Abbotsford

Leag

2-3  

(25-19, 22-25, 25-19, 18-25, 15-10)  

Fri. Nov. 16

7:45pm

Capilano College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

1-3  

(18-25, 25-23, 25-22, 25-17)   

Sat. Nov. 17

7:45pm

Douglas College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

3-1  

(20-25, 25-20, 25-21, 25-23)   

Fri. Nov. 23

7:45pm

Malaspina University College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

1-3  

(23-25, 25-19, 25-16, 28-26)

Sat. Nov. 24

7:45pm

Camosan College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

3-0  

(25-22, 25-20, 25-21)  

Fri. Dec. 28 

2:00pm 

Lethbridge Com. College     

Mt. Royal - Calgary 

Tour 

3-1 

(25-27, 18-25, 25-16, 25-20)

Fri. Dec. 28 

6:00pm 

Red Deer College  

Mt. Royal - Calgary 

Tour 

3-2 

(27-25, 25-17, 15-25, 23-25, 15-10)

Sat. Dec. 29 

12:00pm

University of Calgary   

Mt. Royal - Calgary 

Tour 

0-3 

(23-25, 14-25, 23-25) 

Sat. Dec. 29 

4:00pm 

Briercrest College   

Mt. Royal - Calgary 

Tour 

3-2 

(19-25, 25-23, 22-25, 25-23, 15-3) 

Sun. Dec. 30 

 

Mt. Royal College 

Mt. Royal - Calgary 

Tour 

3-2 

(25-19, 25-21, 23-25, 22-25, 8-15)

Wed. Jan. 2 

2:00pm 

Medicine Hat College

UBC O - Kelowna 

Tour 

3-0 

(25-20, 25-19, 25-23) 

Thur. Jan. 3 

10:30am 

Humber College

UBC O - Kelowna 

Tour 

3-1 

(25-17, 25-22, 22-25, 25-20) 

Thur. Jan. 3 

4:30pm 

Columbia Bible College

UBC O - Kelowna 

Tour 

3-1 

(21-25, 25-23, 25-13, 25-10) 

Fri. Jan. 4 

4:30pm

Medicine Hat College

UBC O - Kelowna 

Tour 

3-1 

(29-27, 21-25, 26-24, 25-15) 

Fri. Jan. 4 

6:00pm 

Humber College

UBC O - Kelowna 

Tour 

3-0  

(25-16, 25-18, 25-23) 

Fri. Jan. 11

8:15pm

College of New Calendonia

CNC - P. George

Leag

3-0  

(25-12, 25-19, 25-9)  

Sat. Jan. 12

2:45pm

College of New Calendonia

CNC - P. George

Leag

3-0  

(25-11, 25-17, 25-17)  

Fri. Jan. 18

7:45pm

Selkirk College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

3-0  

(25-18, 25-19, 25-15)  

Sat. Jan. 19

2:45pm

Selkirk College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

3-0  

(25-18, 25-19, 25-15)  

Fri. Jan. 25

7:45pm

Columbia Bible College

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

3-0  

(25-13, 25-13, 25-14) 

Sat. Jan. 26

7:45pm

University College of Fraser Valley

UBC O - Kelowna

Leag

1-3  

( 24-26, 25-19, 25-21, 25-21) 

Fri. Feb. 1

8:15pm

Capilano College

CAP - North Van

Leag

3-2 

(18-25, 25-19, 21-25, 25-19, 15-13) 

Sat. Feb. 2

2:45pm

Douglas College

DC - Coquitlam

Leag

3-2 

(23-25, 25-16, 26-28, 25-20, 19-17) 

Fri. Feb. 8

7:45pm

Malaspina University College

MAL - Nanaimo

Leag

3-1 

(25-22, 25-27, 25-23, 26-24) 

Sat. Feb. 9

2:45pm

Camosan College

CAM - Victoria

Leag

3-1 

(25-21, 25-17, 23-25, 25-16) 

Thur. Feb. 21

8:00pm

College of the Rockies

MAL - Nanaimo

Prov

3-1 

(25-21, 25-23, 21-25, 25-21) 

Fri. Feb. 22

8:00pm

University College of Fraser Valley

MAL - Nanaimo

Prov

3-0 

(30-28, 25-13, 25-16) 

Sat. Feb. 23

8:00pm

BCCAA Provincials Finals vs Malaspina University College

MAL - Nanaimo

Prov

3-2 

(25-22, 16-25, 21-25, 33-31, 15-11) 

Fri. Mar. 7

10:00am

CCAA's vs U of King's College

OCAA - Humber

Nats

3-0

(25-14, 25-11, 25-20)

Sat. Mar. 8

TBA

CCAA's vs. Briercrest College

OCAA - Humber

Nats

3-2 

(21-25, 27-25, 23-25, 26-24, 15-11) 

Sun. Mar. 9

TBA

CCAA's vs  Mt. Royal College 

OCAA - Humber

Nats

0-3 

(22-25, 23-25, 14-25) 

Last reviewed shim10/28/2013 11:30:05 AM