Men's Volleyball

2013/14 Schedule/Results

Home Games are in bold
Neutral Site Games are in italics
* denote Canada West contest
Current Record
(Finished 11th in Canada West)
Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral Playoffs
6-29 .171 4-18 .182 L8 4-7 0-11
0-0
 
DATE TIME (PST)   OPPONENT LOCATION
SCORE/RESULT LINKS
Sat Sep. 21 6:00 PM   Trinity Western UBC Okanagan L 1-3 (25-22, 25-10, 14-25, 32-30) Box | Summary
Northern BC Tour (Sept 26-28) with Thompson Rivers
Thu Sep. 26 7:30 PM
Thompson Rivers Tournament Capital Centre L 1-3 (25-20, 25-17, 22-25, 25-22) Summary
Fri Sep. 27 7:00 PM
Thompson Rivers Northern Sports Centre, Prince George L 0-3 (25-15, 25-16, 25-21) Summary
Sat Sep. 28 5:30 PM
Thompson Rivers Correlieu Secondary, Quesnel Scrimmages Summary
Sat Oct. 5 7:30 PM
Trinity Western UBC Okanagan L 1-3 (16-25, 25-18, 25-17, 25-17) Summary
Sun Oct. 6 2:30 PM
Trinity Western UBC Okanagan L 0-3 (25-19, 25-23, 25-20) Box | Summary
Thompson Rivers Tournament (Oct 10-12) with Thompson Rivers, UBC, and Guelph
Fri Oct. 11 11:00 AM
UBC Tournament Capital Centre L 1-3 (20-25, 25-22, 25-23, 25-23) Summary
Fri Oct. 11 5:00 PM
Guelph Tournament Capital Centre W 3-0 (25-20, 25-15, 27-25) Box | Summary
Sat Oct. 12 1:00 PM
Thompson Rivers
Tournament Capital Centre W 3-0 (27-25, 25-17, 25-18) Summary
Sat Oct. 12 5:00 PM
UBC (Gold Medal Game)
Tournament Capital Centre L 3-0 (25-14, 25-9, 25-12) Box | Summary
Fri Oct. 25 7:00 PM * Thompson Rivers UBC Okanagan L 3-0 (25-23, 25-20, 25-22) Box | Summary
Sat Oct. 26 7:00 PM * Thompson Rivers Tournament Capital Centre L 3-1 (25-16, 27-25, 23-25, 25-22) Box | Summary
Sat  Nov. 2 3:00 PM * Mt. Royal UBC Okanagan L 3-2 (25-15, 25-9, 21-25, 23-25, 15-10) Box | Summary
Sun Nov. 3 3:00 PM * Mt. Royal UBC Okanagan W 3-0 (25-18, 25-22, 25-23) Box | Summary
Fri Nov. 8 5:45 PM * Brandon HLC L 3-1 (25-19, 19-25, 34-32, 25-18) Box | Summary
Sat Nov. 9 4:45 PM * Brandon HLC L 3-1 (15-25, 25-17, 25-15, 25-21) Box | Summary
Fri Nov. 15 6:00 PM * Saskatchewan PAC L 3-0 (25-14, 25-23, 25-14) Box | Summary
Sat Nov. 16 6:00 PM * Saskatchewan PAC L 3-1 (26-28, 25-13, 25-18, 28-26) Box | Summary
Fri Nov. 22 8:00 PM * Winnipeg UBC Okanagan W 3-2 (25-23, 22-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-9) Box | Summary
Sat Nov. 23 7:00 PM * Winnipeg UBC Okanagan L 3-2 (25-18, 14-25, 25-15, 15-25, 15-9) Box| Summary
Sat Nov. 30 5:30 PM * Calgary Jack Simpson Gymnasium L 3-2 (24-26, 22-25, 26-24, 25-18, 15-13) Box| Summary
Sun Dec. 1 1:30 PM * Calgary Jack Simpson Gymnasium
L 3-0 (25-21, 25-22, 25-17) Box| Summary
Los Angeles, CA Tour (Dec 28 - Jan 4)
Sat Dec. 28 2:00 PM

California-Irvine (UCI) Bren Events Center L 3-0 (25-18, 25-12, 25-18)
preview
Sun Dec. 29 2:00 PM

NAIT America Sports Center (Anaheim)

Mon Dec. 30
4:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara (UCSB) UCSB Events Center L 3-0 (25-12, 25-14, 25-10)

Tue Dec. 31 2:00 PM
UCLA Pauley Pavilion L 3-0 (25-17, 25-17, 25-17)
recap
Thu Jan. 2 11:00 AM

Long Beach State Walter Pyramid L 3-0 (25-16, 27-25, 25-14)

Fri Jan. 10 8:00 PM * UBC UBC Okanagan W 3-0 (25-16, 25-21, 25-22) Preview | Box | Video | Summary | Photos | Hi-lites
Sat Jan. 11 7:00 PM * UBC UBC Okanagan W 3-2 (25-23, 25-27, 25-23, 18-25, 15-11) Preview | Box | Video | Summary | Hi-lites
Fri Jan. 17 8:00 PM * Trinity Western Langley Event Centre L 3-2 (25-15, 22-25, 19-25, 25-17, 15-9) Preview | Box | Video | Summary
Sat Jan. 18 7:00 PM * Trinity Western Langley Event Centre L 3-0 (25-23, 25-20, 25-21) Box | Video | Summary |
Fri Jan. 24 8:00 PM * Alberta UBC Okanagan L 3-0 (25-20, 25-14, 25-17) Preview | Box | Video | Summary | Photos
Sat Jan. 25 7:00 PM * Alberta UBC Okanagan L 3-1 (25-17, 25-27, 25-13, 25-22) Box | Video | Summary
Fri Jan. 31 6:00 PM * Manitoba Investors Group Athletic Centre L 3-0 (25-19, 25-21, 25-22) Preview | Box | Video | Summary
Sat Feb. 1 5:00 PM * Manitoba Investors Group Athletic Centre L 3-1 (25-13, 23-25, 26-24, 25-19)
Box | Video | Summary
Fri Feb. 7 8:00 PM * Regina UBC Okanagan L 3-2 (16-25, 27-29, 25-20, 25-15, 15-10) Preview | Box | Video | Summary
Sat Feb. 8 7:00 PM * Regina UBC Okanagan L 3-1 (25-16, 28-26, 20-25, 25-21) Box | Video | Summary

Games subject to change. Please call 250.807.9168 for information.

Last reviewed shim2/28/2014 10:31:00 AM