2014/15 Schedule/Results

Home Games are in bold
Neutral Site Games are in italics
* denotes a Canada West conference contest
Current Record
Canada West Standings
 
Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral Playoffs
4-16 .200 4-12 .250 W 4 2-6 2-6
 
DATE TIME (PST)   OPPONENT LOCATION
SCORE LINKS
Sat Sep 27 4:00 PM    UBC  UBC Okanagan L 3-2 (25-17, 18-24, 26-24, 22-25, 16-14) Preview | Summary
Mon Sep 29 5:30 PM   Thompson Rivers UBC Okanagan L 3-2 (25-21, 25-23, 23-25, 28-30, 15-13) Summary
Fri Oct 3 8:00 PM   Trinity Western Richmond Oval L 3-0 (25-18, 28-26, 25-18) Preview | Summary
Sat Oct 4 7:00 PM    Trinity Western Langley Events Centre L 3-1 (25-18, 17-25, 25-17, 25-17) Summary
Fri Oct 10 5:00 PM * Alberta (1) Saville Sports Centre, Edmonton L 3-0 (25-16, 25-22, 25-20) Preview | Box Score | Video | Summary
Sat Oct 11 5:30 PM * Alberta (1) Saville Sports Centre, Edmonton L 3-0 (25-21, 25-20, 25-20) Box Score | Video | Summary
Fri Oct 17 8:00 PM * Trinity Western (3) UBC Okanagan  L 3-0 (25-19, 25-20, 25-21)  Preview | Live Stats | Video | Program | Summary | Photos
Sat Oct 18 7:00 PM * Trinity Western (3) UBC Okanagan  L 3-1 (22-25, 25-18, 25-20, 25-22) Live Stats | Video | Program | Summary | YouTube
Fri Oct 24 8:00 PM * Manitoba UBC Okanagan  L 3-0 (25-22, 25-17, 25-22) Preview Video | Box Score | Program | Summary | YouTube
Sat Oct 25 8:00 PM * Manitoba UBC Okanagan  L 3-1 (21-25, 25-18, 25-16, 25-22) Live Stats | Video | Program | Summary | YouTube | Photo
Fri Oct 31 8:00 PM * UBC (5) War Memorial Gymnasium, Vancouver L 3-1 (25-23, 25-15, 19-25, 25-21) Preview | Video | Box Score | Summary
Sat Nov 1 7:00 PM * UBC (5) War Memorial Gymnasium, Vancouver L 3-0 (25-23, 26-24, 25-20) Video | Box Score | Summary | YouTube
Fri Nov 7 5:30 PM * Winnipeg (8) Duckworth Centre, Winnipeg L 3-2 (25-19, 25-18, 19-25, 19-25, 15-12) Preview | Video | Box Score | Summary
Sat Nov 8 12:30 PM * Winnipeg (8) Duckworth Centre, Winnipeg L 3-0 (25-10, 25-23, 25-15) Video | Box Score | Summary
Fri Nov 14 8:00 PM * Saskatchewan UBC Okanagan  L 3-0 (25-20, 25-17, 25-17) Preview | Video | Box | Program | Summary | YouTube
Sat Nov 15 7:00 PM * Saskatchewan UBC Okanagan  L 3-0 (25-22, 25-19, 25-21) Video | Box | Program | Summary | YouTube
Fri Nov 21 5:30 PM * Regina CHKS, Regina W 3-1 (26-24, 22-25, 25-21, 25-17) Preview | Video | Box | Summary
Sat Nov 22 4:30 PM * Regina CHKS, Regina W 3-0 (25-17, 29-27, 27-25) Video | Box | Summary
Fri Nov 28 8:00 PM * MacEwan UBC Okanagan  W 3-1 (19-25, 25-16, 25-19, 25-16) Preview | Video | Live Stats | Summary | YouTube | Program
Sat Nov 29 7:00 PM * MacEwan UBC Okanagan  W 3-2 (25-19, 25-19, 21-25, 23-25, 15-10) Video | Live Stats | Summary | Program | YouTube | Photos
WolfPack Invitational (Jan 2-4) held at Tournament Capital Centre, Thompson Rivers University, Kamloops, BC
Fri Jan 2 7:00 PM
Thompson Rivers TCC, Kamloops, BC

Sat Jan 3 5:00 PM
Trinity Western TCC, Kamloops, BC

Sun Jan 4 12:00 PM
Budo International (Japan) TCC, Kamloops, BC

Sun Jan 4 4 PM / 6 PM
Bronze or Gold TCC, Kamloops, BC

Fri Jan 9 8:00 PM * Calgary UBC Okanagan     
Sat Jan 10 7:00 PM * Calgary UBC Okanagan     
Thu Jan 15 8:00 PM * Thompson Rivers UBC Okanagan     
Sat Jan 17 6:45 PM * Thompson Rivers Tournament Capital Centre, Kamloops     
Thu Jan 29 6:30 PM * Mount Royal Kenyon Court, Calgary    
Fri Jan 30 5:30 PM * Mount Royal Kenyon Court, Calgary    
Fri Feb 6 8:00 PM * Brandon UBC Okanagan     
Sat Feb 7 7:00 PM * Brandon UBC Okanagan     

Games subject to change. Please call 250.807.9168 for information.

Last reviewed shim12/20/2014 3:39:32 PM