2014/15 Schedule/Results

Home Games are in bold
Neutral Site Games are in italics
* denotes a Canada West conference contest
Current Record
 
Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral Playoffs
0-10 .000 0-6 .000 L 6 0-4 0-2
 
DATE TIME (PST)   OPPONENT LOCATION
SCORE LINKS
Sat Sep 27 4:00 PM    UBC  UBC Okanagan L 3-2 (25-17, 18-24, 26-24, 22-25, 16-14) Preview | Summary
Mon Sep 29 5:30 PM   Thompson Rivers UBC Okanagan L 3-2 (25-21, 25-23, 23-25, 28-30, 15-13) Summary
Fri Oct 3 8:00 PM   Trinity Western Richmond Oval L 3-0 (25-18, 28-26, 25-18) Preview | Summary
Sat Oct 4 7:00 PM    Trinity Western Langley Events Centre L 3-1 (25-18, 17-25, 25-17, 25-17) Summary
Fri Oct 10 5:00 PM * Alberta Saville Sports Centre, Edmonton L 3-0 (25-16, 25-22, 25-20) Preview | Box Score | Video | Summary
Sat Oct 11 5:30 PM * Alberta Saville Sports Centre, Edmonton L 3-0 (25-21, 25-20, 25-20) Box Score | Video | Summary
Fri Oct 17 8:00 PM * Trinity Western UBC Okanagan  L 3-0 (25-19, 25-20, 25-21)  Preview | Live Stats | Video | Program | Summary | Photos
Sat Oct 18 7:00 PM * Trinity Western UBC Okanagan  L 3-1 (22-25, 25-18, 25-20, 25-22) Live Stats | Video | Program | Summary | YouTube
Fri Oct 24 8:00 PM * Manitoba UBC Okanagan  L 3-0 (25-22, 25-17, 25-22) Preview Video | Box Score | Program | Summary | YouTube
Sat Oct 25 8:00 PM * Manitoba UBC Okanagan  L 3-1 (21-25, 25-18, 25-16, 25-22) Live Stats | Video | Program | Summary | YouTube
Fri Oct 31 8:00 PM * UBC War Memorial Gymnasium, Vancouver   Preview | Video
Sat Nov 1 7:00 PM * UBC War Memorial Gymnasium, Vancouver   Video
Fri Nov 7 5:30 PM * Winnipeg Duckworth Centre, Winnipeg    
Sat Nov 8 12:30 PM * Winnipeg Duckworth Centre, Winnipeg    
Fri Nov 14 8:00 PM * Saskatchewan UBC Okanagan     
Sat Nov 15 7:00 PM * Saskatchewan UBC Okanagan     
Fri Nov 21 5:30 PM * Regina CHKS, Regina    
Sat Nov 22 4:30 PM * Regina CHKS, Regina    
Fri Nov 28 8:00 PM * MacEwan UBC Okanagan     
Sat Nov 29 7:00 PM * MacEwan UBC Okanagan     
Fri Jan 9 8:00 PM * Calgary UBC Okanagan     
Sat Jan 10 7:00 PM * Calgary UBC Okanagan     
Thu Jan 15 8:00 PM * Thompson Rivers UBC Okanagan     
Sat Jan 17 6:45 PM * Thompson Rivers Tournament Capitol Centre, Kamloops     
Thu Jan 29 6:30 PM * Mount Royal Kenyon Court, Calgary    
Fri Jan 30 5:30 PM * Mount Royal Kenyon Court, Calgary    
Fri Feb 6 8:00 PM * Brandon UBC Okanagan     
Sat Feb 7 7:00 PM * Brandon UBC Okanagan     

Games subject to change. Please call 250.807.9168 for information.

Last reviewed shim10/31/2014 1:31:44 PM