2014/15 Schedule/Results

Home Games are in bold
Neutral Site Games are in italics
* denotes a Canada West conference contest
Current Record
Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral Playoffs
2-3-0 .400      
 
 
DATE TIME (PST)   OPPONENT LOCATION
SCORE LINKS
Sat Aug 16 10:00 AM   Evergreen State Evergreen Field, Olympia, WA L 4-1 Stats | Summary
Sat Aug 16 5:00 PM   Northwest Northwest Soccer Fields, Kirkland, WA L 1-0 Stats | Summary | Photos
Sat Aug 23 7:00 PM   Mount Royal Mount Royal Fields, Calgary W 2-0  
Sun Aug 24 12:00 PM   Calgary West Varsity Soccer Pitch, Calgary L 3-0  
Thu Aug 28 5:00 PM   Douglas Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan W 3-0  
Sat Sep 6 12:00 PM * UNBC NCSSL Field, Prince George    
Sun Sep 7 10:00 AM * UNBC NCSSL Field, Prince George    
Fri Sep 12 5:00 PM * Fraser Valley Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan    
Sat Sep 13 5:00 PM * Trinity Western Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan    
Fri Sep 19 5:00 PM * Victoria Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan    
Sat Sep 20 5:00 PM * UBC Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan    
Fri Sep 26 5:00 PM * Trinity Western Rogers Park, Langley    
Sat Sep 27 5:00 PM * Fraser Valley Exhibition Field, Chilliwack    
Fri Oct 3 5:00 PM * Victoria Centennial Stadium, Victoria    
Sat Oct 4 5:00 PM * UBC Thunderbird Stadium, Vancouver    
Sat Oct 18 12:00 PM * Thompson Rivers Hillside Stadium, Kamloops    
Sun Oct 19 12:00 PM * Thompson Rivers Nonis Sports Field, UBC Okanagan    

Games subject to change. Please call 250.807.9168 for information.


Last reviewed shim8/29/2014 2:27:20 PM